On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of United States of AmericaUnited States of AmericaBadge of IllinoisIllinois

 Rulers of

Badge of Kane County Kane County

The single master of Kane County till now: Xyval. Yet 36 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Kane County.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2023-01-09 07:00-2023-11-28 12:59Xyval
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Kane County

Yet Kane County has 10 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Kane County have been played till now:
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions till now: Aurora Township, Batavia Township, Campton Township, Geneva Township, Montgomery, St. Charles.

Sibling Regions of Kane County

Played regions on same layer like Kane County yet:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Cook CountyCook County Badge of DuPage CountyDuPage County Badge of Kendall CountyKendall County Badge of Madison CountyMadison County Badge of Saint Clair CountySaint Clair County Badge of Will CountyWill County   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions yet: Bond County, Boone County, Carroll County, Clark County, Effingham County, Franklin County, Grundy County, Henry County, Iroquois County, Kankakee County, Knox County, Lake County, LaSalle County, Livingston County, McHenry County, Moultrie County, Richland County, Sangamon County, Shelby County, Stark County, Winnebago County.