Badge of Australia Australia > Badge of Australian Capital Territory Australian Capital Territory

Unowned Region

District of Kowen unruled District of Kowen

When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of District of Kowen

Following direct parts of District of Kowen have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions so far: Kowen.

Sibling Regions of District of Kowen

Other played regions in the hierarchy of District of Kowen to date:
Ruled: Badge of Canberra Canberra.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: District of Gungahlin, Hall.
 Latest History:Golm6th district11th district