Google Map of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Helmstadt
More about...
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to...
Badge of Germany Germany > Badge of Free State of Bavaria Free State of Bavaria > Badge of Lower Franconia Lower Franconia > Badge of Landkreis Würzburg Landkreis Würzburg

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Helmstadt Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Helmstadt

The 2 masters of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Helmstadt so far: olifant, color_poisoning.Until now Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Helmstadt has 4 played regions within it. So far 57 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Helmstadt. Until now 4 players have visited this region. (Names related to this region: Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Helmstadt.)
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2020-08-30 19:00 - 2020-09-23 01:27olifant
2020-04-14 07:00 - 2020-09-23 01:27color_poisoning
2020-01-14 17:00 - 2020-08-30 19:00color_poisoning
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Helmstadt

Following parts of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Helmstadt have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions till now: Helmstadt, Uettingen.

Visiting Badges

Badge 11905 a Ratte-25, Badge 37922 a InI4-14, Badge 6582 a InI4-14, Badge 26561 a InI4-32

Sibling Regions of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Helmstadt

Other regions in the hierarchy of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Helmstadt until now:
Ruled: Badge of Hausen b. Würzburg Hausen b. Würzburg Badge of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Estenfeld Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Estenfeld.
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Eisingen, Gerbrunn, Guttenberger Wald, Höchberg, Irtenberger Wald, Kürnach, Randersacker, Rimpar, Rottendorf, Theilheim, Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Kist, Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Margetshöchheim, Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Tauberbischofsheim, Waldbüttelbrunn, Waldbrunn, Zell a. Main.
 Latest History:WillemstadHuddingeRadeburg