Google Map of Gisborne
More about...
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to...
Badge of New Zealand New Zealand

 Rulers of

Badge of Gisborne Gisborne

The one master of Gisborne to date: NemesisNZ.Until now Gisborne has 3 played regions within it. Until now 32 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Gisborne.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-07-10 22:00 - 2020-05-29 02:25NemesisNZ
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Gisborne

Following parts of Gisborne have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions to date: Mangapapa, Te Hapara, Victoria.

Sibling Regions of Gisborne

Other regions in the hierarchy of Gisborne till now:
Ruled: Badge of Auckland Auckland Badge of Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty Badge of Waikato Waikato Badge of Wellington Wellington.
Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Canterbury, Hawke's Bay, Manawatu-Wanganui, Otago.
Latest History:Eslövs kommunZipkelebenSüd