Google Map of Region
United Kingdom United Kingdom > England England > East of England East of England

Unowned Region

Luton Luton

Till now Luton has 5 played regions within it.
Until now 7 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Luton.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Luton

Following parts of Luton have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions so far: Lewsey Farm.

Sibling Regions of Luton

Ruled: Central Bedfordshire Central Bedfordshire Essex Essex Hertfordshire Hertfordshire .

Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Cambridgeshire, City of Peterborough, Thurrock.

Latest History:ReimerswaalLandkreis LeipzigMainz