Badge of Thailand Thailand

Unowned Region

Phuket Province unruled Phuket Province

Till now Phuket Province has 2 played regions within it. So far 5 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Phuket Province.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Phuket Province

Following parts of Phuket Province have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions till now: Nai Yang, Phuket.

Sibling Regions of Phuket Province

Other regions in the hierarchy of Phuket Province so far:
Ruled: Badge of Bangkok Bangkok Badge of Nakhon Si Thammarat Province Nakhon Si Thammarat Province Badge of Songkhla Province Songkhla Province Badge of Surat Thani Province Surat Thani Province.
Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Chumphon Province, Kanchanaburi Province, Khuan Lang, Phang-nga Province, Phatthalung Province, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province, Samut Prakan Province.
 Latest History:OpsterlandNoordoostpolderSt├Ądteregion Aachen