Badge of Thailand Thailand

Unowned Region

Chumphon Province unruled Chumphon Province

Until now Chumphon Province has 2 played regions within it.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Chumphon Province

Following parts of Chumphon Province have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions so far: Chumphon, Lang Suan.

Sibling Regions of Chumphon Province

Other regions in the hierarchy of Chumphon Province till now:
Ruled: Badge of Bangkok Bangkok Badge of Nakhon Si Thammarat Province Nakhon Si Thammarat Province Badge of Songkhla Province Songkhla Province Badge of Surat Thani Province Surat Thani Province.
Unruled Sibling Regions till now: Kanchanaburi Province, Khuan Lang, Phang-nga Province, Phatthalung Province, Phuket Province, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province, Samut Prakan Province.
 Latest History:OpsterlandNoordoostpolderSt├Ądteregion Aachen