Google Map of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bad Schönborn
More about...
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to...
Badge of Germany Germany > Badge of Baden-Württemberg Baden-Württemberg > Badge of Regierungsbezirk Karlsruhe Regierungsbezirk Karlsruhe > Badge of Landkreis Karlsruhe Landkreis Karlsruhe

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bad Schönborn Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bad Schönborn

The 5 masters of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bad Schönborn so far: olifant, Rainbow, color_poisoning, InI4, XLV1.So far Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bad Schönborn has 6 played regions within it. To date 115 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bad Schönborn. So far 9 players have visited this region.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2020-05-02 12:00 - 2020-07-12 17:40XLV1
2020-03-27 13:00 - 2020-07-12 17:40XLV1
2020-03-26 14:00 - 2020-03-27 13:00Rainbow
2020-02-08 15:00 - 2020-03-26 14:00XLV1
2020-01-11 20:00 - 2020-02-08 15:00olifant
2019-12-26 13:00 - 2020-01-11 20:00InI4
2019-12-21 18:00 - 2019-12-26 13:00color_poisoning
2019-12-04 00:00 - 2020-05-02 12:00InI4
2019-12-03 13:00 - 2019-12-21 18:00Rainbow
2019-05-13 11:00 - 2019-12-03 13:00olifant
2018-05-01 20:00 - 2019-05-13 11:00InI4
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bad Schönborn

Following parts of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bad Schönborn have been played to date:
Ruled: Badge of Bad Schönborn Bad Schönborn.
Unruled Subregions till now: Hambrücken, Kronau.

Visiting Badges

Badge 54470 a wuffel-39, Badge 4302 a TurboNeko-3, Badge 8903 a olifant-4, Badge 24915 a Ratte-33

Sibling Regions of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bad Schönborn

Other regions in the hierarchy of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bad Schönborn to date:
Ruled: Badge of Malsch Malsch Badge of Rheinstetten Rheinstetten Badge of Ubstadt-Weiher Ubstadt-Weiher Badge of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bruchsal Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bruchsal.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Östringen, Ettlingen, Karlsdorf-Neuthard, Kraichtal, Stutensee, Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bretten, Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Graben-Neudorf, Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Oberderdingen, Verwaltungsverband Philippsburg, Waghäusel, Waldbronn, Weingarten.
 Latest History:Nördliche VorstädteFrauenaurachMoselle