Google Map of Rheinstetten
More about...
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to...
Badge of Germany Germany > Badge of Baden-Württemberg Baden-Württemberg > Badge of Regierungsbezirk Karlsruhe Regierungsbezirk Karlsruhe > Badge of Landkreis Karlsruhe Landkreis Karlsruhe

 Mappers of

Badge of Rheinstetten Rheinstetten

The single master of Rheinstetten until now: XLV1.Until now Rheinstetten has 2 played regions within it. So far 9 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Rheinstetten. So far 3 players have visited this region. (Names related to this region: Rheinstetten.)
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2020-01-11 08:00 - 2021-06-20 00:03XLV1
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Rheinstetten

Following parts of Rheinstetten have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions so far: Forchheim, Mörsch.

Visiting Badges

Badge 13391 a color_poisoning-19

Sibling Regions of Rheinstetten

Other regions in the hierarchy of Rheinstetten till now:
Ruled: Badge of Ettlingen Ettlingen Badge of Malsch Malsch Badge of Ubstadt-Weiher Ubstadt-Weiher Badge of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bad Schönborn Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bad Schönborn Badge of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bruchsal Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bruchsal.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Östringen, Karlsbad, Kraichtal, Stutensee, Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Bretten, Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Graben-Neudorf, Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Oberderdingen, Verwaltungsverband Philippsburg, Waghäusel, Waldbronn, Weingarten.
 Latest History:NeussVerwaltungsverband Raum WeinsbergVerwaltungsgemeinschaft Neckarsulm