On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of Belgium Belgium  > Badge of Wallonia Wallonia

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Namur Namur

The 3 masters of Namur so far: DaanVZ, pj007, Bart23. Yet 5 players have visited this region. Till now 206 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Namur.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2022-09-25 10:00-2023-09-22 10:22pj007
2021-09-23 09:00-2022-09-25 10:00Bart23
2021-09-22 22:00-2023-09-22 10:22Bart23
2019-10-07 02:00-2021-09-22 22:00DaanVZ
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Namur

Yet Namur has 55 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Namur have been played yet:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Dinant Dinant Badge of Namur Namur.
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions till now: Philippeville.

Sibling Regions of Namur

Played regions on same layer like Namur till now:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Hainaut Hainaut Badge of Liège Province Liège Province Badge of Luxembourg Luxembourg Badge of Walloon Brabant Walloon Brabant.

 Latest History:Sveitarfélagið SkagafjörðurWiedenGütersloh