Google Map of Plön
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of Germany Germany > Badge of Schleswig-Holstein Schleswig-Holstein

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Plön Plön

The 4 masters of Plön until now: Spes, Derholzspan, Waws, Kyrabor.So far Plön has 42 played regions within it. To date 110 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Plön. Until now 4 players have visited this region.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2020-09-04 02:00-2021-09-17 16:18Derholzspan
2020-09-02 04:00-2020-09-04 02:00Spes
2020-09-01 17:00-2021-09-17 16:18Derholzspan
2020-08-11 15:00-2020-09-01 17:00Kyrabor
2020-08-11 03:00-2020-09-02 04:00Waws
2020-05-14 00:00-2020-08-11 03:00Spes
2020-04-24 09:00-2020-08-11 15:00Spes
2020-02-24 10:00-2020-05-14 00:00Waws
2020-02-23 23:00-2020-04-24 09:00Kyrabor
2019-10-11 21:00-2020-02-23 23:00Spes
2019-10-08 01:00-2019-10-11 21:00Waws
2019-10-03 06:00-2019-10-08 01:00Spes
2019-10-02 07:00-2019-10-03 06:00Waws
2019-10-01 08:00-2019-10-02 07:00Spes
2019-09-21 18:00-2019-10-01 08:00Waws
2019-09-07 20:00-2020-02-24 10:00Spes
2018-10-21 08:00-2019-09-21 18:00Spes
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Plön

Following parts of Plön have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions so far: Bönebüttel, Bokhorst-Wankendorf, Großer Plöner See, Lütjenburg, Preetz-Land, Probstei, Schrevenborn, Schwentinental.

Sibling Regions of Plön

Other regions in the hierarchy of Plön to date:
Ruled: Badge of Kiel Kiel Badge of Kreis Dithmarschen Kreis Dithmarschen Badge of Kreis Herzogtum Lauenburg Kreis Herzogtum Lauenburg Badge of Kreis Nordfriesland Kreis Nordfriesland Badge of Kreis Ostholstein Kreis Ostholstein Badge of Kreis Pinneberg Kreis Pinneberg Badge of Kreis Rendsburg-Eckernförde Kreis Rendsburg-Eckernförde Badge of Lübeck Lübeck Badge of Neumünster Neumünster Badge of Segeberg Segeberg Badge of Steinburg Steinburg Badge of Stormarn Stormarn.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Flensburg, Schleswig-Flensburg.
 Latest History:SalzbergenDunkirkCity of Darebin