Google Map of City of Zagreb
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to
Badge of Croatia Croatia

 Rulers of

Badge of City of Zagreb City of Zagreb

The single master of City of Zagreb until now: QueenOfNowhere.Until now City of Zagreb has 6 played regions within it. Till now 10 distinct quadrants have been played within the region City of Zagreb.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-04-17 14:00 - 2019-08-19 06:16QueenOfNowhere
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of City of Zagreb

Following parts of City of Zagreb have been played so far:
Ruled: Badge of Zagreb Zagreb.

Sibling Regions of City of Zagreb

Other regions in the hierarchy of City of Zagreb so far:
Ruled: Badge of Šibenik-Knin County Šibenik-Knin County Badge of Istria County Istria County Badge of Lika-Senj County Lika-Senj County Badge of Primorje-Gorski Kotar County Primorje-Gorski Kotar County Badge of Split-Dalmatia County Split-Dalmatia County.
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Grad Split, Zagreb County.
Latest History:SibiuSalten-Schlern - Salto-Sciliar