Google Map of Region
Croatia Croatia

 Rulers and Mappers of

Split-Dalmatia County Split-Dalmatia County

So far Split-Dalmatia County has 20 played regions within it.
To date 33 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Split-Dalmatia County.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-04-21 21:00 - 2019-05-20 08:28 wuffel
2018-07-18 11:00 - 2019-05-20 08:28 wuffel
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Split-Dalmatia County

Following parts of Split-Dalmatia County have been played to date:
Ruled: Okrug Gornji Okrug Gornji Split Split Trogir Trogir .

Unruled Subregions to date: Žedno, Drvenik Veliki, Grad Kaštela, Maslinica, Mastrinka, Seget Vranjica.

Sibling Regions of Split-Dalmatia County

Ruled: Šibenik-Knin County Šibenik-Knin County City of Zagreb City of Zagreb Istria County Istria County Lika-Senj County Lika-Senj County Primorje-Gorski Kotar County Primorje-Gorski Kotar County .

Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Grad Split, Zagreb County.

Latest History:Hartenberg-MünchfeldFürthZiesar