Badge of Sweden Sweden > Badge of Dalecarlia Dalecarlia

Unowned Region

Avesta kommun unruled Avesta kommun

Till now Avesta kommun has 3 played regions within it. To date 5 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Avesta kommun.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Avesta kommun

Following parts of Avesta kommun have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions till now: Avesta, Nordanö.

Sibling Regions of Avesta kommun

Other regions in the hierarchy of Avesta kommun to date:
Ruled: Badge of Borlänge kommun Borlänge kommun.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Hedemora kommun, Leksands kommun, Rättviks kommun, Säters kommun.
 Latest History:WeißenseeAlt-HohenschönhausenLondon Borough of Hounslow