Google Map of Region
Greece Greece

 Rulers of

Aegean Aegean

Till now Aegean has 7 played regions within it.
Until now 14 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Aegean.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2018-07-01 05:00 - 2019-06-17 03:24 SzyMarek
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Aegean

Following parts of Aegean have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions until now: South Aegean Region.

Sibling Regions of Aegean

Ruled: Attica Attica Peloponnese, West Greece and Ionian Sea Peloponnese, West Greece and Ionian Sea .

Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Crete, Macedonia - Thrace, Thessaly - Central Greece.

Latest History:MainzRhineland-PalatinateSödertälje