Google Map of New Town/Broughton
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to...
Badge of United Kingdom United Kingdom > Badge of Scotland Scotland > Badge of City of Edinburgh City of Edinburgh

Unowned Region

New Town/Broughton unruled New Town/Broughton

To date 12 distinct quadrants have been played within the region New Town/Broughton.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Sibling Regions of New Town/Broughton

Other regions in the hierarchy of New Town/Broughton until now:
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Blackford, Broughton, Canongate, Dalry, Haymarket, Kirkliston, Leith, Leith Central, Leith Harbour & Newhaven, Leith Links, Meadowbank, Morningside, Murrayfield, New Town, Newington, Old Town, Ratho Station, Sciennes, Southside, Stockbridge/Inverleith, The Grange, Tollcross, West End.
 Latest History:SevastopolGemeinde TraiskirchenSevastopol