United Kingdom United Kingdom > Scotland Scotland > City of Edinburgh City of Edinburgh > Edinburgh Edinburgh

Unowned Region

Southside Southside

So far 5 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Southside.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Sibling Regions of Southside

Unruled Sibling Regions till now: Blackford, Canongate, Craigentinny/Meadowbank, Dalry, Leith, Leith Central, Leith Links, Morningside, Murrayfield, New Town/Broughton, Newington, Old Town, Sciennes, Stockbridge/Inverleith, The Grange, Tollcross, West End.

Latest History:ReimerswaalLandkreis LeipzigMainz