Badge of Norway Norway > Badge of Oslo Oslo

Unowned Region

St. Hanshaugen unruled St. Hanshaugen

To date St. Hanshaugen has 3 played regions within it. Till now 4 distinct quadrants have been played within the region St. Hanshaugen.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of St. Hanshaugen

Following parts of St. Hanshaugen have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions until now: Hammersborg, Meyerløkka, Sankthanshaugen.

Sibling Regions of St. Hanshaugen

Other regions in the hierarchy of St. Hanshaugen until now:
Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Frogner, Sentrum, Vestre Aker.
Latest History:Östhammars kommunLos PalaciosSandersdorf-Brehna