Google Map of Cornwall
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to
Badge of United Kingdom United Kingdom > Badge of England England > Badge of South West England South West England

Unowned Region

Cornwall unruled Cornwall

So far Cornwall has 7 played regions within it. Until now 12 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Cornwall.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Cornwall

Following parts of Cornwall have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions till now: Falmouth, Fowey, Lanteglos, Mawnan, Penryn, St. Endellion.

Sibling Regions of Cornwall

Other regions in the hierarchy of Cornwall until now:
Ruled: Badge of Dorset Dorset Badge of Somerset Somerset.
Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole, Devon, Gloucestershire, South Gloucestershire, Torbay, Wiltshire.
Latest History:Eagle CountySomersetNovi Sad City