Google Map of Tauranga City
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of New Zealand New Zealand > Badge of Bay of Plenty Bay of Plenty

 Rulers of

Badge of Tauranga City Tauranga City

The single master of Tauranga City so far: NemesisNZ.Till now 52 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Tauranga City. (Other names related to this region: Tauranga.)
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2022-02-11 17:00-2023-02-01 10:08NemesisNZ
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Tauranga City

Till now Tauranga City has 11 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Tauranga City have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions until now: Bellevue, Bethlehem, Bureta, Judea, Matua, Otumoetai, Papamoa Beach, Pillans Point, Tauranga Central, Tauranga South, Welcome Bay.

Sibling Regions of Tauranga City

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Tauranga City so far:
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Rotorua District, Western Bay of Plenty District.
 Latest History:DominicaLicking CountyHandschuhsheim