Google Map of Region
Germany Germany > North Rhine-Westphalia North Rhine-Westphalia > Cologne Government Region Cologne Government Region > Rhein-Sieg-Kreis Rhein-Sieg-Kreis

 Rulers and Mappers of

Königswinter Königswinter

When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-02-19 01:00 - 2019-02-19 21:39 Snoopy
2018-10-29 22:00 - 2019-02-19 01:00 InI4
2018-09-03 10:00 - 2018-10-29 22:00 olifant
Total Time(s)

Sub Regions of Königswinter

Unruled so far: Oberpleis, Wintermühlenhof

Sibling Regions of Königswinter

Unruled so far: Bad Honnef, Bornheim, Lohmar, Siegburg, St. Augustin, Troisdorf

For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Latest History:WesterwaldkreisDüsseldorfFinthen