Google Map of Leuna
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to
Badge of Germany Germany > Badge of Saxony-Anhalt Saxony-Anhalt > Badge of Saalekreis Saalekreis

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Leuna Leuna

The 2 masters of Leuna till now: Barney.vk, Megachip.To date Leuna has 4 played regions within it. Until now 13 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Leuna.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-08-24 00:00 - 2019-10-15 13:32Megachip
2019-06-08 19:00 - 2019-10-15 13:32Barney.vk
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Leuna

Following parts of Leuna have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions until now: Günthersdorf, Kötschlitz, Kötzschau, Spergau.

Visiting Badges

Badge 14631 a Snoopy-4

Sibling Regions of Leuna

Other regions in the hierarchy of Leuna till now:
Ruled: Badge of Bad Dürrenberg Bad Dürrenberg Badge of Wettin-Löbejün Wettin-Löbejün.
Unruled Sibling Regions till now: Mücheln (Geiseltal), Markranstädt, Merseburg, Querfurt, Tollwitz, Wiedemar.
Latest History:MjölbyCharlottenburg-NordJihočeský kraj