Google Map of Region
Ireland Ireland

 Rulers and Mappers of

Munster Munster

When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2018-04-18 21:00 - 2018-12-14 05:05 CrazyChris
2018-04-15 13:00 - 2018-12-14 05:05 windthings
2018-02-11 06:00 - 2018-04-15 13:00 CrazyChris
Total Time(s)

Sub Regions of Munster

Ruled: County Kerry County Kerry

Unruled so far: County Clare, County Cork

Sibling Regions of Munster

Ruled: Connacht Connacht Leinster Leinster

For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Latest History:Sächsische Schweiz-OsterzgebirgeLandkreis MittelsachsenLandkreis Haßberge