More about:  
Badge of Switzerland Switzerland  > Badge of Zurich Zurich

Unowned Region

Bezirk Uster unruled Bezirk Uster

When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Bezirk Uster

Yet Bezirk Uster has 2 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Bezirk Uster have been played so far:
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions yet: Dübendorf, Wangen-Brüttisellen.

Sibling Regions of Bezirk Uster

Played regions on same layer like Bezirk Uster till now:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Bezirk Bülach Bezirk Bülach Badge of Bezirk Zürich Bezirk Zürich.
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions yet: Bezirk Andelfingen, Bezirk Dielsdorf, Bezirk Horgen, Bezirk Meilen, Bezirk Pfäffikon, Bezirk Winterthur.

 Latest History:Villefranche-sur-SaôneAin