Google Map of Region
Switzerland Switzerland > Zurich Zurich

Unowned Region

Bezirk Winterthur Bezirk Winterthur

When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score

Sub Regions of Bezirk Winterthur

Unruled so far: Winterthur

Sibling Regions of Bezirk Winterthur

Ruled: Bezirk Zürich Bezirk Zürich

Unruled so far: Bezirk Bülach, Bezirk Meilen, Bezirk Pfäffikon, Bezirk Uster

For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Latest History:NeustadtOstStadtbezirk I