Google Map of Region
Denmark Denmark > Capital Region of Denmark Capital Region of Denmark > Copenhagen Municipality Copenhagen Municipality

 Mappers of

Copenhagen Copenhagen

To date Copenhagen has 7 played regions within it.
So far 27 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Copenhagen.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-04-10 09:00 - 2019-05-25 03:59 SzyMarek
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Copenhagen

Following parts of Copenhagen have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions so far: Østerbro, Christianshavn, Enghave Brygge, Frederiks Brygge, Frederiksstaden, Vanløse, Vesterbro.

Latest History:AltstadtKreis SteinfurtGolm