Germany Germany > North Rhine-Westphalia North Rhine-Westphalia > Regierungsbezirk Münster Regierungsbezirk Münster > Münster Münster

Unowned Region

Münster-West Münster-West

Until now Münster-West has 1 played regions within it.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Münster-West

Following parts of Münster-West have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions to date: Roxel.

Sibling Regions of Münster-West

Ruled: Münster-Mitte Münster-Mitte .

Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Münster-Hiltrup.

Latest History:VasastadenDeutzDenton County