Badge of United States of America United States of America > Badge of Ohio Ohio > Badge of Franklin County Franklin County

Unowned Region

Sharon unruled Sharon

When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Sharon

Following direct parts of Sharon have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions so far: Minerva Park.

Sibling Regions of Sharon

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Sharon to date:
Ruled: Badge of Columbus Columbus.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Bexley, Blendon Township, Clinton Township, Dublin, Franklin Township, Mifflin Township, Plain Township, Prairie Township, Sharon Township, Truro Township, Westerville.
 Latest History:Gradska četvrt BrezovicaGothenburgGöteborgs Stad