Badge of Sweden Sweden > Badge of Jämtland County Jämtland County

Unowned Region

Härjedalens kommun unruled Härjedalens kommun

Until now 6 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Härjedalens kommun.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Härjedalens kommun

To date Härjedalens kommun has 3 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Härjedalens kommun have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions till now: Överhogdal distrikt, Ytterhogdal distrikt.

Sibling Regions of Härjedalens kommun

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Härjedalens kommun until now:
Ruled: Badge of Strömsunds kommun Strömsunds kommun.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Östersunds kommun, Åre kommun, Bergs kommun, Krokoms kommun.
 Latest History:Volga Federal DistrictTempelhofSchwabach