Badge of Germany Germany > Badge of North Rhine-Westphalia North Rhine-Westphalia > Badge of Regierungsbezirk Arnsberg Regierungsbezirk Arnsberg > Badge of Kreis Soest Kreis Soest

Unowned Region

Erwitte unruled Erwitte

So far Erwitte has 3 played regions within it. Until now 5 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Erwitte.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Erwitte

Following parts of Erwitte have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions till now: Berge, Eikeloh, Westereiden.

Sibling Regions of Erwitte

Other regions in the hierarchy of Erwitte till now:
Ruled: Badge of Ense Ense Badge of Möhnesee Möhnesee.
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Anröchte, Bad Sassendorf, Geseke, Lippetal, Lippstadt, Rüthen, Soest, Werl.
 Latest History:Örebro kommunLandkreis LeerLandkreis Limburg-Weilburg