Google Map of Diehsa
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
Badge of Germany Germany > Badge of Saxony Saxony > Badge of Landkreis Görlitz Landkreis Görlitz

Unowned Region

Diehsa unruled Diehsa

Till now Diehsa has 3 played regions within it. To date 22 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Diehsa. Until now 3 players have visited this region.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Diehsa

Following parts of Diehsa have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions until now: Quitzdorf am See - Kwětanecy.

Sibling Regions of Diehsa

Other regions in the hierarchy of Diehsa so far:
Ruled: Badge of Görlitz Görlitz Badge of Löbau Löbau Badge of Oppach-Beiersdorf Oppach-Beiersdorf.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Bad Muskau, Bertsdorf-Hörnitz, Boxberg/O.L. - Hamor, Ebersbach-Neugersdorf, Großschönau-Hainewalde, Kottmar, Leutersdorf, Niesky, Olbersdorf, Weißer Schöps/Neiße, Weißwasser/O.L., Zittau.
 Latest History:Landkreis VerdenLandkreis Limburg-WeilburgLandkreis Ostprignitz-Ruppin