Badge of Belgium Belgium > Badge of Wallonia Wallonia > Badge of Liège Liège

Unowned Region

Liège unruled Liège

Till now Liège has 2 played regions within it. So far 4 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Liège.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Liège

Following parts of Liège have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions so far: Rocourt, Wandre.

Sibling Regions of Liège

Other regions in the hierarchy of Liège until now:
Ruled: Badge of Waremme Waremme.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Ans, Awans, Blegny, Herstal, Oupeye, Soumagne, Visé.
Latest History:WinchesterReni RaionStockholm