Google Map of Northamptonshire
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to...
Badge of United Kingdom United Kingdom > Badge of England England > Badge of East Midlands East Midlands

Unowned Region

Northamptonshire unruled Northamptonshire

So far Northamptonshire has 4 played regions within it. So far 7 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Northamptonshire.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Northamptonshire

Following parts of Northamptonshire have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions till now: South Northamptonshire.

Sibling Regions of Northamptonshire

Other regions in the hierarchy of Northamptonshire so far:
Ruled: Badge of Lincolnshire Lincolnshire Badge of Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire.
Unruled Sibling Regions till now: Bassetlaw, City of Nottingham, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Newark and Sherwood, Rutland.
 Latest History:Switzerlandpowiat gorzowskiBrückfeld