Google Map of Friedberg (Hesse)
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to
Badge of Germany Germany > Badge of Hesse Hesse > Badge of Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt > Badge of Wetteraukreis Wetteraukreis

 Rulers of

Badge of Friedberg (Hesse) Friedberg (Hesse)

The single master of Friedberg (Hesse) to date: olifant.To date Friedberg (Hesse) has 4 played regions within it. Till now 24 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Friedberg (Hesse).
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-03-01 14:00 - 2019-07-18 11:26olifant
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Friedberg (Hesse)

Following parts of Friedberg (Hesse) have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions till now: Dorheim, Friedberg (Hessen), Ockstadt.

Visiting Badges

Badge 24076 a Ardik-9, Badge 7022 a color_poisoning-3

Sibling Regions of Friedberg (Hesse)

Other regions in the hierarchy of Friedberg (Hesse) to date:
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Bad Nauheim, Florstadt, Münzenberg, Ober-Mörlen, Rosbach v. d. Höhe, Wölfersheim.
Latest History:GaliciaCharlottenburg-NordAuckland