Google Map of Region
United States of America United States of America > Ohio Ohio

Unowned Region

Portage County Portage County

Till now Portage County has 1 played regions within it.
To date 13 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Portage County.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Portage County

Following parts of Portage County have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions so far: Kent.

Sibling Regions of Portage County

Ruled: Cuyahoga County Cuyahoga County Summit County Summit County .

Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Geauga County, Lake County, Morgan County.

Latest History:LeipzigFinthenLandkreis Trier-Saarburg