On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of SpainSpain

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Balearic Islands Balearic Islands

The 2 masters of Balearic Islands to date: _yak, SzyMarek. Yet 3 players have visited this region. Yet 100 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Balearic Islands.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2023-07-09 22:00-2024-02-26 21:53_yak
2023-07-08 12:00-2024-02-26 21:53_yak
2018-10-23 17:00-2023-07-09 22:00SzyMarek
2018-10-22 07:00-2023-07-08 12:00SzyMarek
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Balearic Islands in Statistics

1208./1873 Contested Mapper Regions1886./2347 Contested Ruler Regions.

Subregions of Balearic Islands

Till now Balearic Islands has 60 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Balearic Islands have been played yet:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of MallorcaMallorca   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions yet: Ibiza.

Sibling Regions of Balearic Islands

Played regions on same layer like Balearic Islands till now:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of AndalusiaAndalusia Badge of Canary IslandsCanary Islands Badge of Castile-La ManchaCastile-La Mancha Badge of CataloniaCatalonia Badge of Community of MadridCommunity of Madrid Badge of ExtremaduraExtremadura Badge of GaliciaGalicia Badge of NavarreNavarre Badge of Region of MurciaRegion of Murcia Badge of Valencian CommunityValencian Community   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions till now: Aragon.