On OpenStreetMap
More about:  
Badge of United States of AmericaUnited States of AmericaBadge of CaliforniaCalifornia

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Alameda County Alameda County

The 2 masters of Alameda County thus far: Corence, redgate. Till now 3 players have visited this region. Yet 82 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Alameda County.
When? Ruler Crosshair Symbol Mapper Crosshair Symbol
Current Score
2022-02-14 14:00-2023-12-07 14:55Corence
2022-01-30 17:00-2023-12-07 14:55Corence
2018-11-12 08:00-2022-02-14 14:00redgate
2018-11-11 20:00-2022-01-30 17:00redgate
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Alameda County in Statistics

1163./1793 Contested Mapper Regions1856./2305 Contested Ruler Regions.

Subregions of Alameda County

Yet Alameda County has 14 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Alameda County have been played till now:
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Subregions till now: Berkeley, Fremont, Hayward, Newark, Oakland, Pleasanton, San Lorenzo, Union City.

Sibling Regions of Alameda County

Played regions on same layer like Alameda County till now:
Ruled or Mapped: Badge of Contra Costa CountyContra Costa County Badge of Kern CountyKern County Badge of Los Angeles CountyLos Angeles County Badge of Marin CountyMarin County Badge of Orange CountyOrange County Badge of Placer CountyPlacer County Badge of Riverside CountyRiverside County Badge of San Bernardino CountySan Bernardino County Badge of San Diego CountySan Diego County Badge of San Francisco City and CountySan Francisco City and County Badge of San Joaquin CountySan Joaquin County Badge of San Mateo CountySan Mateo County Badge of Santa Clara CountySanta Clara County Badge of Santa Cruz CountySanta Cruz County Badge of Ventura CountyVentura County   .
Neither Ruled nor Mapped Sibling Regions till now: CAL Fire Northern Region, Calaveras County, Fresno County, Glenn County, Imperial County, Inyo County, Kings County, Madera County, Mariposa County, Merced County, Mono County, Monterey County, Napa County, Sacramento County, San Benito County, San Luis Obispo County, Shasta County, Siskiyou County, Solano County, Stanislaus County, Tulare County, Tuolumne County, Yolo County.