United States of America United States of America > California California > Santa Clara County Santa Clara County

Unowned Region

Campbell Campbell

When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Sibling Regions of Campbell

Ruled: San José San José .

Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Cupertino, Gilroy, Los Altos, Los Gatos, Milpitas, Mountain View, Palo Alto, Santa Clara, Sunnyvale.

Latest History:VasastadenDeutzDenton County