Google Map of City of Nottingham
On OpenStreetMap.
Directions to
Badge of United Kingdom United Kingdom > Badge of England England > Badge of East Midlands East Midlands

Unowned Region

City of Nottingham unruled City of Nottingham

Until now City of Nottingham has 4 played regions within it. So far 12 distinct quadrants have been played within the region City of Nottingham.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of City of Nottingham

Following parts of City of Nottingham have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions till now: Radford, St Ann's, The Park, Wollaton.

Sibling Regions of City of Nottingham

Other regions in the hierarchy of City of Nottingham to date:
Ruled: Badge of Lincolnshire Lincolnshire.
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Bassetlaw, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Newark and Sherwood, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rushcliffe, Rutland.
Latest History:UkraineÄlvsjö stadsdelsområdeStockholm