Badge of United States of America United States of America > Badge of Texas Texas

Unowned Region

Wilbarger County unruled Wilbarger County

Until now Wilbarger County has 1 played regions within it.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Wilbarger County

Following parts of Wilbarger County have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions till now: Vernon.

Sibling Regions of Wilbarger County

Other regions in the hierarchy of Wilbarger County so far:
Ruled: Badge of Collin County Collin County Badge of Dallas County Dallas County Badge of Denton County Denton County Badge of McLennan County McLennan County Badge of Rains County Rains County Badge of Tarrant County Tarrant County Badge of Taylor County Taylor County.
Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Bell County, Bexar County, Callahan County, Castro County, Clay County, Comal County, Cottle County, Erath County, Floyd County, Foard County, Hale County, Hamilton County, Harris County, Hays County, Hunt County, Johnson County, Kaufman County, Rockwall County, San Saba County, Travis County, Wichita County, Williamson County, Wise County, Wood County, Young County.
Latest History:Kreis EuskirchenHohen NeuendorfInnere Stadt