Google Map of Langenwetzendorf
On OpenStreetMap
Directions to... 
More about:  
Badge of Germany Germany > Badge of Thuringia Thuringia > Badge of Landkreis Greiz Landkreis Greiz

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Langenwetzendorf Langenwetzendorf

The 3 masters of Langenwetzendorf so far: Blackcats, Megachip, Madder.So far 4 players have visited this region. Till now 48 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Langenwetzendorf.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2018-05-28 04:00-2023-03-28 02:15Megachip
2018-05-19 02:00-2023-03-28 02:15Megachip
2018-05-02 19:00-2018-05-19 02:00Blackcats
2018-04-02 03:00-2018-05-02 19:00Megachip
2018-03-05 07:00-2018-04-02 03:00Blackcats
2018-03-04 19:00-2018-05-28 04:00Blackcats
2017-10-01 02:00-2018-03-05 07:00Megachip
2017-09-27 06:00-2017-10-01 02:00Blackcats
2017-08-21 08:00-2018-03-04 19:00Megachip
2017-07-17 20:00-2017-08-21 08:00Madder
2017-07-02 01:00-2017-09-27 06:00Megachip
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Langenwetzendorf in Statistics

343./1464 Contested Mapper Regions, 660./2014 Contested Ruler Regions.

Subregions of Langenwetzendorf

To date Langenwetzendorf has 9 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Langenwetzendorf have been played so far:
Ruled: Badge of Langenwetzendorf Langenwetzendorf.
Unruled Subregions until now: Hainsberg, Hohenleuben, Naitschau, Neugernsdorf, Wildetaube, Wittchendorf, Zoghaus.

Sibling Regions of Langenwetzendorf

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Langenwetzendorf until now:
Ruled: Badge of Bad Köstritz Bad Köstritz Badge of Berga/Elster Berga/Elster Badge of Greiz Greiz Badge of Kraftsdorf Kraftsdorf Badge of Mohlsdorf-Teichwolframsdorf Mohlsdorf-Teichwolframsdorf Badge of Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Münchenbernsdorf Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Münchenbernsdorf Badge of Wünschendorf/Elster Wünschendorf/Elster Badge of Weida Weida Badge of Zeulenroda-Triebes Zeulenroda-Triebes.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Am Brahmetal, Auma-Weidatal, Harpersdorf, Harth-Pöllnitz, Kühdorf, Mühlsdorf, Niederndorf, Pörsdorf, Ronneburg, Töppeln.
 Latest History:StabroekAntwerpAntwerp