United States of America United States of America > North Carolina North Carolina

Unowned Region

Burke County Burke County

So far Burke County has 1 played regions within it.
Until now 5 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Burke County.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Burke County

Following parts of Burke County have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions so far: Morganton.

Sibling Regions of Burke County

Ruled: Guilford County Guilford County Mecklenburg County Mecklenburg County .

Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Bertie County, Duplin County, Gates County, Hertford County, Rutherford County.

Latest History:Landkreis Trier-SaarburgVerbandsgemeinde Nieder-OlmBudenheim