Google Map of Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
On OpenStreetMap
More about:   
Badge of France France

 Rulers and Mappers of

Badge of Bourgogne-Franche-Comté Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

The 3 masters of Bourgogne-Franche-Comté to date: Barney.vk, Kuntz, wuffel.Till now 9 players have visited this region. To date 363 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Bourgogne-Franche-Comté.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2021-08-18 11:00-2022-09-28 18:49Barney.vk
2020-07-19 15:00-2021-08-18 11:00wuffel
2019-08-29 18:00-2020-07-19 15:00Kuntz
2019-08-17 18:00-2022-09-28 18:49Kuntz
2019-04-19 00:00-2019-08-17 18:00Barney.vk
2018-10-14 15:00-2019-08-29 18:00Barney.vk
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

 Bourgogne-Franche-Comté in Statistics

919./1299 Contested Mapper Regions, 999./1841 Contested Ruler Regions.

Subregions of Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Till now Bourgogne-Franche-Comté has 130 played regions below it. Following direct parts of Bourgogne-Franche-Comté have been played till now:
Ruled: Badge of Côte-d'Or Côte-d'Or Badge of Doubs Doubs Badge of Jura Jura Badge of Nièvre Nièvre Badge of Saône-et-Loire Saône-et-Loire.
Unruled Subregions till now: Haute-Saône, Territoire-de-Belfort, Yonne.

Visiting Badges

Badge 24235 a InI4-5, Badge 47627 a InI4-12, Badge 28705 a Megachip-11, Badge 88722 a Rainbow-13

Sibling Regions of Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Other played regions in the hierarchy of Bourgogne-Franche-Comté until now:
Ruled: Badge of Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes Badge of Brittany Brittany Badge of Centre-Loire Valley Centre-Loire Valley Badge of Grand Est Grand Est Badge of Hauts-de-France Hauts-de-France Badge of Ile-de-France Ile-de-France Badge of New Aquitaine New Aquitaine Badge of Normandy Normandy Badge of Occitania Occitania Badge of Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur.
Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Pays de la Loire.
 Latest History:EppelsheimAhlenGevelsberg