Google Map of Region
United Kingdom United Kingdom > Scotland Scotland > City of Edinburgh City of Edinburgh

Unowned Region

Edinburgh Edinburgh

Till now Edinburgh has 19 played regions within it.
Till now 64 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Edinburgh.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Edinburgh

Following parts of Edinburgh have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions so far: Blackford, Canongate, Craigentinny/Meadowbank, Dalry, Dolphington Cottages, Leith, Leith Central, Leith Links, Morningside, Murrayfield, New Town/Broughton, Newington, Old Town, Sciennes, Southside, Stockbridge/Inverleith, The Grange, Tollcross, West End.

Sibling Regions of Edinburgh

Unruled Sibling Regions until now: Dolphington Cottages, Kirkliston.

Latest History:VasastadenDeutzDenton County