Malaysia Malaysia

 Rulers and Mappers of

Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur

Until now Kuala Lumpur has 3 played regions within it.
So far 5 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Kuala Lumpur.
When? Ruler  Mapper 
Current Score
2019-04-11 08:00 - 2019-05-20 08:46 Mira
2019-04-06 02:00 - 2019-05-20 08:46 Mira
Total Time(s)
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Kuala Lumpur

Following parts of Kuala Lumpur have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions until now: Bukit Bintang, Kampung Baru, Pudu.

Sibling Regions of Kuala Lumpur

Unruled Sibling Regions till now: Kedah, Penang, Selangor.

Latest History:Hartenberg-MünchfeldFürthZiesar