Google Map of Northwest
On OpenStreetMap.
> Same name regions.
Directions to
Badge of Singapore Singapore

Unowned Region

Northwest unruled Northwest

To date Northwest has 8 played regions within it. To date 34 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Northwest.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Northwest

Following parts of Northwest have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions till now: Bukit Panjang, Bukit Timah, Dairy Farm, Mandai, Sembawang, Woodlands, Yishun.

Sibling Regions of Northwest

Other regions in the hierarchy of Northwest till now:
Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Central, Southwest.
Latest History:Rhein-Sieg-KreisMülheim