Google Map of Region
United Kingdom United Kingdom > England England > South East South East

Unowned Region

Milton Keynes Milton Keynes

Until now Milton Keynes has 9 played regions within it.
So far 15 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Milton Keynes.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Milton Keynes

Following parts of Milton Keynes have been played until now:
Unruled Subregions till now: Broughton, Great Linford, Haversham-cum-Little Linford, Moulsoe, Newport Pagnell, South Northamptonshire.

Sibling Regions of Milton Keynes

Ruled: Kent Kent Oxfordshire Oxfordshire .

Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Medway, Reading, Slough, Surrey.

Latest History:ReimerswaalLandkreis LeipzigMainz