United Kingdom United Kingdom > England England > North West England North West England

Unowned Region

Blackpool Blackpool

Till now Blackpool has 2 played regions within it.
So far 4 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Blackpool.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Blackpool

Following parts of Blackpool have been played so far:
Unruled Subregions until now: Blackpool.

Sibling Regions of Blackpool

Ruled: Greater Manchester Greater Manchester Liverpool Liverpool .

Unruled Sibling Regions so far: Cheshire East, Cheshire West and Chester, Halton, Lancashire.

Latest History:ReimerswaalLandkreis LeipzigMainz