Germany Germany > Saxony Saxony > Landkreis Zwickau Landkreis Zwickau

Unowned Region

Werdau Werdau

To date Werdau has 2 played regions within it.
Till now 6 distinct quadrants have been played within the region Werdau.

When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of Werdau

Following parts of Werdau have been played to date:
Unruled Subregions till now: Ruppertsgrün, Werdau, Stadt.

Sibling Regions of Werdau

Ruled: Crimmitschau-Dennheritz Crimmitschau-Dennheritz Fraureuth Fraureuth Hohenstein-Ernstthal Hohenstein-Ernstthal .

Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Langenbernsdorf, Limbach-Oberfrohna, Neukirchen/Pleiße, Oberlungwitz, Zwickau.

Latest History:AlbertstadtRangsdorfGrad Rijeka