Google Map of Region
United Kingdom United Kingdom > England England > Yorkshire and the Humber Yorkshire and the Humber

Unowned Region

North East Lincolnshire North East Lincolnshire

Till now North East Lincolnshire has 7 played regions within it.
Until now 9 distinct quadrants have been played within the region North East Lincolnshire.
When? Ruler Mapper
Current Score
For more information about rulers or mappers, look at this Page in our Wiki.

Subregions of North East Lincolnshire

Following parts of North East Lincolnshire have been played till now:
Unruled Subregions till now: Cleethorpes, Humberston, Humberston Grange.

Sibling Regions of North East Lincolnshire

Ruled: Wakefield Wakefield .

Unruled Sibling Regions to date: Doncaster, Leeds, North Yorkshire, York.

Latest History:LeipzigFinthenLandkreis Trier-Saarburg